Deadeye Title Guide – Destiny 2

Table Of Contents

Destiny 2’s Season of the Lost has added new titles for players to chase. Two new titles can be obtained this season: Realmwalker and Deadeye. The former is a season-specific title, while the latter is a more casual-friendly title that can be gilded once each season.

Related: Destiny 2: How To Get Ager’s Scepter And All Atlas Skews

If you love playing a little bit of everything that Destiny 2 has to offer, Deadeye is the title for you. This title is all about developing mastery with every weapon type, both in PvE and PvP. You’ll need to collect hundreds of weapons, land a thousand kills with each weapon archetype, and demonstrate skill with each weapon type in PvP if you want to rep this title….

Source link

About coldfusion

Check Also

🌱 Center Moriches-Eastport Daily: Survived 5 Frigid Days + ‘MLK’

Happy Wednesday, neighbors! Diane Witek here to get this day started off right. Here’s everything …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *